Tim Spink, Operations Director, Drone Major Group
Elaine Whyte, PWC, Drone Lead
Skyports, Duncan Walker, MD
Andy Sage, Head of Drones, NATS
Kathy Nothstine, Future Cities Lead, Nesta
James Dunthorne, Head of Standards, ARPAS
Gemma Alcock, CEO of SkyBound Rescuer
Jamie Allan, CEO, Allan Panthera,
Paul Rigby, CEO and Co-Founder, Consortiq
Steven Timewell, Head, ARDU